In collaboration with the California Department of Disability Services, CA-START has established six regional programs since July 2020 (see program table below).  Each program is a full clinical START team with coaching  working toward Center for START Services program certification.

September 2021 Update: CA-START will be expanding into nine more regional centers by the end of FY22 (June 30, 2022). These regional centers are: Golden Gate, North Bay, Redwood Coast, Central Valley, Valley Mountain (Stockton), Tricounty (Santa Barbara), Frank D. Lanterman, Harbor, and East Los Angeles.

CA-START Regional Programs

Regional Center Vendor Agency Contact Information

Alta California Regional Center

Turning Point Community Programs  
Regional Center of the East Bay YAI  
San Andreas Regional Center YAI  
San Diego Regional Center Exodus Recovery  
South Central Los Angeles Exodus Recovery  
Westside Regaional Center Exodus Recovery