California

CA-START Regional Programs

Regional Center Vendor Agency Contact Information
Alta California Regional Center Turning Point Community Programs  John Decker - jdecker@altaregional.org
Central Valley Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
Aaron Olson - aolson@cvrc.org
Eastern LA Regional Center   Easter Seals of Southern California Maria Canas mcanas@elarc.org
Lonetta Johns-Yarleque - ljohns@elarc.org
Elizabeth A. Harrell - eharrell@elarc.org
Nora Rocha - nrocha@elarc.org
Frank D Lanterman Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
Christian Irigoyen - CIrigoyen@LANTERMAN.ORG
Pablo Ibanez - PIbanez@LANTERMAN.ORG
Golden Gate Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
Amanda Pyle - apyle@ggrc.org
Harbor Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
Heather Diaz - Heather.Diaz@harborrc.org
Stacy Schafer - Stacy.Schafer@harborrc.org
Angela Woods - Angela.Woods@harborrc.org
North Bay Regional Center Turning Point Shawan Casborn - shawanc@nbrc.net
Redwood Coast Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
Jonathon Padilla - jpadilla@redwoodcoastrc.org
Regional Center of the East Bay YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
 Steve Robinson - Srobinson@rceb.org
San Andreas Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
 Mike Keeley - mkeeley@sarc.org
San Diego Regional Center Exodus Recovery

Lori Sorenson Lori.Sorenson@sdrc.org
Rebecca Hamada Rebecca.Hamada@sdrc.org

South Central Los Angeles Stephanie Young Consultants Cherylle Mallinson CherylleM@sclarc.org
Evelyn Galindo EvelynG@sclarc.org
Tri Counties Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
Diva Johnson - djohnson@tri-counties.org
Darcy Bishop darcyb@tri-counties.org
Valley Mountain Regional Center YAI
Referrals call all 212.273.6272
Getting started form
Brian Bennett - bbennett@vmrc.org
Westside Regional Center Exodus Recovery Mary Lou Weise-Stusser - MaryLou@WestsideRC.org
Thompson Kelly - TomK@westsiderc.org

 

Map of the state of California with county boundaries and colored areas defining regional center service areas. If you need an accessible version of this map, please email start.iod@unh.edu.