Virtual 2022 START National Training Institute

2022 Virtual Research Poster Session


Congratulations to the 2022 START Research Poster Session Winners

1st Place
NY START Region 4 Triborough - Implications of Psychiatric Diagnosis and Polypharmacy for Frequent START Crisis Line Utilization
Authors: Noemie Kloucek, MA & Katy Stratigos, MD

2nd Place 
I-START - Enhancing Clinical Understanding of Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder to Better Inform START Services
Authors: Felicia Bates, MPH & Tiffany Liska, MA

3rd Place
NY START Region 1 - Ingredients of Effective Clinical Coaching
Authors: Rose Hazlitt, PsyD & Kelly Hanks


THe 2022 Research Poster Session was Sponsored by:

YAI Seeing Beyond Disability


 

 

Research Poster Session Part 1 - Monday May 2, 2022 | 3:45-5:00 pm ET  //  12:45-2:00pm PT

Research Poster Session Part 2 - Tuesday May 3, 2022 | 4:15-5:30 pm ET //  1:15pm-2:30pm PT